Campus Support

jr.jpg

Johnny Rosales

Receptionist

jrosales1@iltexas.org

Alex Nevarez.jpg

Alejandrina Nevarez

Budget Clerk

anevarez@iltexas.org

Kaeleen Stone.jpg

Kaeleen Stone

Attendance Clerk

kstone@iltexas.org

Larisa Gibson-Vuong

Registrar

lgibson@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png
Barney TOY.jpg

Kelli Barney

Instructional Coach

kbarney@iltexas.org

Mark Brem.jpg

Mark Brem

Library Media Specialist

mbrem@iltexas.org

Richard Curtiss.jpg

Richard Curtiss

Facilities Manager

rcurtiss@iltexas.org

Machado.PNG

Victor Machado

Tech/Chromebooks

Cassandra Fountain.jpg

Cassandra Fountain

Instructional Aide

cfountain@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Dianne Nguyen

Instructional Aide

dnguyen@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Officer Zamora

Campus Officer