Campus Support

Alejandrina Nevarez

Budget Clerk

anevarez@iltexas.org

Kaeleen Stone

Receptionist

kstone@iltexas.org

Mary Estevez

Attendance Clerk

mestevez@iltexas.org

Chelsea Fritz

Registrar

cfritz@iltexas.org

Garrett Leisy

Library Media Specialist

gleisy@iltexas.org

Richard Curtiss

Facilities Manager

rcurtiss@iltexas.org

Victor Machado

Tech/Chromebooks

Kelli Barney

Instructional Coach

kbarney@iltexas.org

Nashaira Sanchez

Instructional Aide

nsanchezflores@iltexas.org

Judith Mejia

Instructional Aide

jmejia@iltexas.org

Cassandra Fountain

Instructional Aide

cfountain@iltexas.org

Brady Dunn

Instructional Aide

bdunn@iltexas.org

Lisa Lepine

SpEd Instructional Aide

llepine@iltexas.org

Joana Farley

SpEd Instructional Aide

jfarley@iltexas.org

Johnny Rosales

SpEd Instructional Aide

jrosales1@iltexas.org

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas