Campus Support

Alejandrina Nevarez

Budget Clerk

anevarez@iltexas.org

Kaeleen Stone

Attendance Clerk

kstone@iltexas.org

Chelsea Fritz

Registrar

cfritz@iltexas.org

Kelli Barney

Instructional Coach

kbarney@iltexas.org

Garrett Leisy

Library Media Specialist

gleisy@iltexas.org

Richard Curtiss

Facilities Manager

rcurtiss@iltexas.org

Victor Machado

Tech/Chromebooks

Cassandra Fountain

Instructional Aide

cfountain@iltexas.org

Judith Mejia

Instructional Aide

jmejia@iltexas.org

Johnny Rosales

SpEd Instructional Aide

jrosales1@iltexas.org

Joana Farley

SpEd Instructional Aide

jfarley@iltexas.org

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas