Campus Support

Alex Nevarez.jpg

Alejandrina Nevarez

Budget Clerk

anevarez@iltexas.org

Kaeleen Stone.jpg

Kaeleen Stone

Attendance Clerk

kstone@iltexas.org

Chelsea Fritz.jpg

Chelsea Fritz

Registrar

cfritz@iltexas.org

Barney TOY.jpg

Kelli Barney

Instructional Coach

kbarney@iltexas.org

Garrett Leisy.jpg

Garrett Leisy

Library Media Specialist

gleisy@iltexas.org

Richard Curtiss.jpg

Richard Curtiss

Facilities Manager

rcurtiss@iltexas.org

Machado.PNG

Victor Machado

Tech/Chromebooks

Cassandra Fountain.jpg

Cassandra Fountain

Instructional Aide

cfountain@iltexas.org

Judith Mejia.jpg

Judith Mejia

Instructional Aide

jmejia@iltexas.org

Johnny Rosales

SpEd Instructional Aide

jrosales1@iltexas.org

jr.jpg
Joanna Farley.jpg

Joana Farley

SpEd Instructional Aide

jfarley@iltexas.org