Campus Support

Alejandrina Nevarez

Budget Clerk

anevarez@iltexas.org

Kaeleen Stone

Receptionist

kstone@iltexas.org

Monica Balderaz Moreno

Data Clerk

mbalderazmoreno@iltexas.org

Chelsea Fritz

Attendance Clerk

cfritz@iltexas.org

Garrett Leisy

Library Media Specialist

gleisy@iltexas.org

Cassandra Fountain

Instructional Aide

cfountain@iltexas.org

Judith Mejia

Instructional Aide

jmejia@iltexas.org

Mary Estevez

Instructional Aide 11th-12th

mestevez@iltexas.org

Officer Davis

Campus Security

‚Äč

HOURS

School : 7:55 am - 4:11 pm

Office  : 7:45 am - 4:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas