Languages Other Than English (LOTE)

Chinese

yan zhao.jpg

Yan Zhao

Chinese LOTE

yzhao3@iltexas.org

Yingying Tang.jpg

Yingying Tang

Chinese LOTE

ytang@iltexas.org

yz.jpg

Yi Zhou

Chinese LOTE

yzhou1@iltexas.org

Linhaun Zeng.jpg

Linhuan Zeng

Chinese LOTE

lzeng@iltexas.org

Juan Zhang.jpg

Juan Zhang

Chinese LOTE

jzhang@iltexas.org

Spanish

Gonzalez Castro.jpg

Ana Maria Castro

Spanish LOTE

amgonzalez@iltexas.org

Roca Baldeon.jpg

Erika Baldeon

Spanish LOTE

ebaldeonroca@iltexas.org

AzucenaBryan.PNG

Azucena Bryan

Spanish LOTE

abryan@iltexas.org

Rafael Monasterio.jpg

Rafael Monasterio

Spanish LOTE

rmonasteriorangel@iltexas.org

Carlos Arranz.jpg

Carlos Arranz

Spanish LOTE

carranzborreguero@iltexas.org