Languages Other Than English (LOTE)

Chinese

Yan Zhao

Chinese LOTE

yzhao3@iltexas.org

Yingying Tang

Chinese LOTE

ytang@iltexas.org

Yi Zhou

Chinese LOTE

yzhou1@iltexas.org

Linhuan Zeng

Chinese LOTE

lzeng@iltexas.org

Juan Zhang

Chinese LOTE

jzhang@iltexas.org

Spanish

Ana Maria Castro

Spanish LOTE

amgonzalez@iltexas.org

Erika Baldeon

Spanish LOTE

ebaldeonroca@iltexas.org

Azucena Bryan

Spanish LOTE

abryan@iltexas.org

Rafael Monasterio

Spanish LOTE

rmonasteriorangel@iltexas.org

Carlos Arranz

Spanish LOTE

carranzborreguero@iltexas.org

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas