Athletics

Jerrett McCreight

Athletics Coordinator

jmccreight1@iltexas.org

Iesha Foster

Varsity Girls Basketball

KK8 Softball

idfoster@iltexas.org

Larry Albritton

Boys Basketball

lalbritton@iltexas.org

Chris Mastropaolo

Varsity Boys Soccer

cmastropaolo@iltexas.org

Michael Jensen

JV Boys Soccer

mjensen@iltexas.org

Steven Cross

Track & Field

scross@iltexas.org

Matt Albright

Cross Country / JV Girls Basketball

malbright@iltexas.org

Austin Ledesma

Performance Coach

aledesma@iltexas.org

Tadj Williams

Performance Coach

twilliams@iltexas.org

Staneshia Bell

JV Volleyball Coach

‚Äč

HOURS

School : 7:55 am - 4:11 pm

Office  : 7:45 am - 4:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas